Uncategorized

My First Post!

Hey, everyone!

My name is Tamara and I am taking the plunge into the food & fitness blog world!  I have been contemplating the creation of my own blog for months now, but I have finally mustered up enough courage to actually do it!  I have been reading health blogs for over a year and I can’t even express how much they fascinate me.  I guess I’ve been scared to make my own because I don’t know if they will compare to some of the great ones I’ve been reading.

Well, it’s time to take a chance and see if I can do this!  I decided that I would start this blog once my first year of college ended because I will have a little bit of extra time to mess around with the blog and really get the hang of it.  I’m excited to be a part of this community and I can’t wait to really turn this blog into something exciting 🙂

I’ll start posting actual food photos sometime before Friday since I don’t have my camera here at school.  I’m done finals Thursday morning and then I get to be a real blogger ;).

Thanks for reading and I hope you stick

around!

Leave a Reply

