Uncategorized

Crepes

Good morning!

I kind of went M.I.A yesterday, but I’m back now!  I had to quickly pack up the rest of my life here at school and go to an orientation program last night and then drive back early this morning (on 3 hours of sleep)-always fun! 🙂

En route of my travels, my dad and I stopped at the most amazing crepe truck!  I have had their crepes before and I had to show my dad how fantastic they are.  Sharing one with my dad ended up being my dinner.

Delicious and nutritious!…well, kind of.  At least it was whole wheat….

wheat crepe filled with dripped peanut butter, Nutella & banana

YES! it was as amazing as it sounds.  Warm, melted, chewy and delicious.

I am now quickly eating the usual:

bananas and oats

I promise that breakfast will get so much more interesting in the next 3 days!

I’m off to work!

Have a supercalafragilisticexpialidocious afternoon, everyone!

Mary Poppins, anyone?  I never liked that movie…

Questions:

  • If you could make your own crepe, what would you fill it with?

-peanut butter and peaches, obviously! (and banana and strawberry) 😉

2 thoughts on “Crepes

  1. We have an amazing crepe cart here in Portland. I can never remember where it is (Food carts are everywhere here) so it’s always fun when I find it again.

Leave a Reply

